The abrogation of self

stories of a self-cannabalistic mind…just another wordpress web blog

  • November 2006
    M T W T F S S
         
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

Hello world!

Posted by mneme on November 1, 2006

Please forgive any clumsiness, I’m a neophyte blogger.  For the moment, I’m getting the lay of the land.  Once I am able to stand a wee bit steadier, I’ll write a proper introduction.  Anyone with suggestions to this world of blogging please step up to the podium;  I feel a bit as though I’ve stumbled down a rabbit hole.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Nicole said

    Hi there, welcome! I’m fairly new to blogging myself but all I can say is that you should just jump right in and learn as you go! The wordpress FAQ and forums are great for finding answers to just about any question you might have.

    I know you’ve seen Pinch My Salt but my first blog is Life in Sicily. The food blog branched off from the first one when I realized that food was what I most enjoyed writing about.

    I create my nutrition labels at http://nutritiondata.com/ It’s a little tricky at first but it’s free! Feel free to stop my site or e-mail if you have any more questions. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
